Dave Allen
Yellow Team Teacher
DAllen@stratfordfriends.org
Stephen Alonso
Director of Technology
SAlonso@stratfordfriends.org
Meg Backus
Green Team Teacher
MBackus@stratfordfriends.org
Dave Beese
Director of Facilities
Facilities@stratfordfriends.org
Mallory Bendyna
Associate Director of Advancement and Communications
MBendyna@stratfordfriends.org
Shauna Brown
School Nurse
SBrown@stratfordfriends.org
Matt Cahill
Middle School Teacher
MCahill@stratfordfriends.org
Barbara Coaxum
Speech Therapist
BCoaxum@stratfordfriends.org
Jenna Crowley
Speech Therapist
JCrowley@stratfordfriends.org
Katie Dooley
Art Teacher
KDooley@stratfordfriends.org
Heather Dooley-Henry
Assistant Business Manager
HDooley-Henry@stratfordfriends.org
Jill Dougherty
Head of School
JDougherty@stratfordfriends.org
Matt Gallagher
Middle School Assistant
MGallagher@stratfordfriends.org
Kelly Gebhardt
Director of Music & Performing Arts
KGebhardt@stratfordfriends.org
Donna Giaquinto
Administrative Assistant
DGiaquinto@stratfordfriends.org
Amy Harant
Occupational Therapist
AHarant@stratfordfriends.org
Terri Jones
Middle School Teacher
TJones@stratfordfriends.org
Alexandra Kendrick
6th Grade Teacher
AKendrick@stratfordfriends.org
Debbie Koutsiouroubas
Middle School Teacher &
Curriculum Coordinator
Dkoutsiouroubas@stratfordfriends.org
Bethann Lynch
Director of Advancement and Communications
BLynch@stratfordfriends.org
Dawn Lynch
Classroom Assistant
DLynch@stratfordfriends.org
Shelley Mansky
Middle School Teacher &
Curriculum Coordinator
SMansky@stratfordfriends.org
Sinead Mohan
Orange Team Teacher
SMohan@stratfordfriends.org
Dana Mondevergine
Middle School Teacher
DMondevergine@stratfordfriends.org
Corinne News
Associate Head of School
CNews@stratfordfriends.org
Dr. Claire Nick
School Psychologist
CNick@stratfordfriends.org
Patty Plousis
Director of Enrollment Management
PPlousis@stratfordfriends.org
Caitlyn Poole
Yellow Team Teacher
CPoole@stratfordfriends.org
Mickey Rowe
Physical Education & Health
MRowe@stratfordfriends.org
Sandy Sadeghi
Orange Team Teacher
SSadeghi@stratfordfriends.org
Megan Scanlon
6th Grade Teacher
MScanlon@stratfordfriends.org
Katie Stringer
Yellow Team Teacher
KStringer@stratfordfriends.org
Yvonne Wagner
Director of Finance Operations
YWagner@stratfordfriends.org