Kay Albitz
Occupational Therapist
KAlbitz@stratfordfriends.org

 

Stephen Alonso
Director of Technology
SAlonso@stratfordfriends.org

 

Meg Backus
Orange Team Teacher
MBackus@stratfordfriends.org

 

Mallory Bendyna
Associate Director of Advancement and Communications
MBendyna@stratfordfriends.org

 

Shauna Brown
School Nurse
SBrown@stratfordfriends.org

 

Matt Cahill
Middle School Teacher
MCahill@stratfordfriends.org

 

Barbara Coaxum
Speech Therapist
BCoaxum@stratfordfriends.org

 

Jenna Crowley
Speech Therapist
JCrowley@stratfordfriends.org

 

Katie Dooley
Art Teacher
KDooley@stratfordfriends.org

 

Heather Dooley-Henry
Assistant Business Manager
HDooley-Henry@stratfordfriends.org

 

Jill Dougherty
Head of School
JDougherty@stratfordfriends.org

 

Brianna Foti
Yellow Team Teacher
BFoti@stratfordfriends.org

 

Matt Gallagher
Middle School Assistant
MGallagher@stratfordfriends.org

 

Kelly Gebhardt
Director of Music & Performing Arts
KGebhardt@stratfordfriends.org

 

Donna Giaquinto
Administrative Assistant
DGiaquinto@stratfordfriends.org

 

Terri Jones
Middle School Teacher
TJones@stratfordfriends.org

 

Alexandra Kendrick
6th Grade Teacher
AKendrick@stratfordfriends.org

 

Debbie Koutsiouroubas
Middle School Teacher &
Curriculum Coordinator
Dkoutsiouroubas@stratfordfriends.org

 

Rosie Kowalski-Miller
School Counselor
RKowalskimiller@stratfordfriends.org

 

Danielle Long
Orange Team Instructional Aide
DLong@stratfordfriends.org

 

Dawn Lynch
Classroom Assistant
DLynch@stratfordfriends.org

 

Shelley Mansky
Middle School Teacher &
Curriculum Coordinator
SMansky@stratfordfriends.org

 

Kimberly McDermott
Director of Advancement
KMcDermott@stratfordfriends.org

 

Courtney McDowell
6th Grade Teacher
CMcdowell@stratfordfriends.org

 

Sinead Mohan
Green Team Teacher
SMohan@stratfordfriends.org

 

Dana Mondevergine
Middle School Teacher
DMondevergine@stratfordfriends.org

 

Corinne News
Associate Head of School
CNews@stratfordfriends.org

 

Patty Plousis
Director of Enrollment Management
PPlousis@stratfordfriends.org

 

Caitlyn Poole
Yellow Team Teacher
CPoole@stratfordfriends.org

 

Mickey Rowe
Physical Education & Health
MRowe@stratfordfriends.org

 

Sandy Sadeghi
Orange Team Teacher
SSadeghi@stratfordfriends.org

 

Megan Scanlon
6th Grade Teacher
MScanlon@stratfordfriends.org

 

Honey Torretti
Orange Team Teacher
HTorretti@stratfordfriends.org

 

Yvonne Wagner
Director of Finance Operations
YWagner@stratfordfriends.org

 

Jim Zazulak
Director of Facilities
JZazulak@stratfordfriends.org