Dave Allen, Faculty
Yellow Team Teacher
DAllen@stratfordfriends.org
Stephen Alonso
Director of IT
SAlonso@stratfordfriends.org
Meg Backus
Orange Team Teacher
MBackus@stratfordfriends.org
Dave Beese
Facilities Manager
Facilities@stratfordfriends.org
Mallory Bendyna
Communications and Advancement Associate
MBendyna@stratfordfriends.org
Shauna Brown
School Nurse
SBrown@stratfordfriends.org
Matt Cahill
Middle School Teacher
MCahill@stratfordfriends.org
Julissa Cortinas
Orange Team Teacher
JCortinas@stratfordfriends.org
Barbara Coaxum
Speech Therapist
BCoaxum@stratfordfriends.org
Jenna Crowley
Speech Therapist
JCrowley@stratfordfriends.org
Angela Delconte
6th Grade Teacher
ADelconte@stratfordfriends.org
Katie Dooley
Art Teacher
KDooley@stratfordfriends.org
Heather Dooley-Henry
Bookkeeper
HDooley-Henry@stratfordfriends.org
Jill Dougherty
Head of School
JDougherty@stratfordfriends.org
Matt Gallagher
Middle School Assistant
MGallagher@stratfordfriends.org
Kelly Gebhardt
Director of Music & Performing Arts
KGebhardt@stratfordfriends.org
Donna Giaquinto
Administrative Assistant
DGiaquinto@stratfordfriends.org
Amy Harant
Occupational Therapist
AHarant@stratfordfriends.org
Terri Jones
Middle School Teacher
TJones@stratfordfriends.org
Joe Kaplan
Middle School Teacher
JKaplan@stratfordfriends.org
Alexandra Kendrick
6th Grade Teacher
AKendrick@stratfordfriends.org
Debbie Koutsiouroubas
Middle School Teacher, Summer Program Curriculum Co-Coordinator
Dkoutsiouroubas@stratfordfriends.org
Bethann Lynch
Director of Advancement
BLynch@stratfordfriends.org
Dawn Lynch, Faculty
Classroom Assistant
DLynch@stratfordfriends.org
Shelley Mansky
Middle School Teacher &
Summer Program Curriculum Co-Coordinator
SMansky@stratfordfriends.org
Suzy Merkins, Faculty
Administrative Assistant
SMerkins@stratfordfriends.org
Dana Mondevergine
Green Team Teacher
DMondevergine@stratfordfriends.org
Corinne News
Associate Head of School
CNews@stratfordfriends.org
Dr. Claire Nick
School Psychologist
CNick@stratfordfriends.org
Megan O’Keefe
Physical Occupational Therapist
MOKeefe@stratfordfriends.org
Patty Plousis
Director of Enrollment Management
PPlousis@stratfordfriends.org
Caitlyn Poole
Yellow Team Teacher
CPoole@stratfordfriends.org
Mickey Rowe
Physical Education & Health
MRowe@stratfordfriends.org
Sandy Sadeghi
Orange Team Teacher
SSadeghi@stratfordfriends.org
Megan Scanlon
6th Grade Teacher
MScanlon@stratfordfriends.org
Katie Stringer
Yellow Team Teacher
KStringer@stratfordfriends.org
Yvonne Wagner
Director of Finance Operations
YWagner@stratfordfriends.org