Faculty and Staff Directory

   







Dave Allen, Faculty
Middle School Teacher

DAllen@stratfordfriends.org

   







Meg Backus, Faculty
Red Team Teacher

MBackus@stratfordfriends.org
       

   







Charlotte Carpenter, Faculty
6th Grade Teacher

CCarpenter@stratfordfriends.org






 
     
   








Julissa Cortinas, Faculty
Orange Team Teacher

JCortinas@stratfordfriends.org



   



   






Barbara Coxum, 

Speech Therapist

Bcoxum@stratfordfriends.org





    

   







Jenna Crowley,

Speech Therapist

Jcrowley@stratfordfriends.org




 
   








Heather Dooley-Henry
Bookkeeper

HDooley-Henry@stratfordfriends.org

     







Jill Dougherty
Head of School

JDougherty@stratfordfriends.org


   


     







Molly Dugan
Technology Integration Specialist

MDugan@stratfordfriends.org



       

   







Kelly Gebhardt, Faculty

Director of Music & Performing Arts
Director of Summer Program

KGebhardt@stratfordfriends.org
summer@stratfordfriends.org



    
     






Donna Giaquinto, Staff
Administrative Assistant

DGiaquinto@stratfordfriends.org



   


   






Joe Kaplan, Faculty

Yellow Team Teacher

JKaplan@stratfordfriends.org
       

   






Alexandra Kendrick, Faculty
6th Grade Teacher

AKendrick@stratfordfriends.org



    
     






Sarah Kolker, Faculty
Director of Visual Arts and Communications Associate

Skolker@stratfordfriends.org



   


     






Debbie Koutsiouroubas, Faculty
Middle School Teacher

Summer Program Curriculum Co-Coordinator

DKoutsiouroubas@stratfordfriends.org


  


   








Bethann Lynch
Director of Advancement

blynch@stratfordfriends.org


   


   






Dawn Lynch, Faculty
Classroom Assistant

DLynch@stratfordfriends.org
     


    






Shelley Mansky, Faculty
Middle School Teacher

Summer Program Curriculum Co-Coordinator

SMansky@stratfordfriends.org

    
     





Haley McCullian, 
Advancement Associate
HMcCullian@stratfordfriends.org


   


    





Suzy Merkins, Faculty
6th Grade Teacher

SMerkins@stratfordfriends.org


       

   







Dana Mondevergine, Faculty 

Red Team Teacher

dmondevergine@stratfordfriends.org


 

   
     






Corinne News, Faculty
Associate Head of School

CNews@stratfordfriends.org


     


  







Dr. Claire Nick
School Psychologist
cnick@stratfordfriends.org


       
   







Megan O'Keefe
Occupational Therapist

MOKeefe@stratfordfriends.org




    
     






Patty Plousis
Director of Enrollment Management

PPlousis@stratfordfriends.org


   



   







Caitlyn Poole, Faculty
Yellow Team Teacher

CPoole@stratfordfriends.org

       

   







Mickey Rowe, Faculty
Physical Education & Health

MRowe@stratfordfriends.org

    
     






Sandy Sadeghi, Faculty
Orange Team Teacher

SSadeghi@stratfordfriends.org

   


   






Becky Sample, Faculty
Director of Teacher Training

RSample@stratfordfriends.org


       

   








Joel Schupp

Facilities Manager

Facilities@stratfordfriends.org
     
    






Katie Stringer, Faculty
Yellow Team Teacher

KStringer@stratfordfriends.org
       
   







Yvonne Wagner

Director of Finance and Operations

YWagner@stratfordfriends.org
       
   
  







Kelly Cunningham, Faculty
Yellow Team Teacher

KCunningham@stratfordfriends.org





    
Tel: 610.355.9580
Fax: 610.355.9585
School Closing Number: 486