Search

Faculty and Staff Directory

   







Dave Allen, Faculty
Middle School Teacher

DAllen@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Meg Backus, Faculty
Orange Team Teacher

MBackus@stratfordfriends.org
       
       

Charlotte Carpenter, Faculty
6th Grade Teacher

CCarpenter@stratfordfriends.org
   







Kelly Cunningham, Faculty
Yellow Team Teacher

KCunningham@stratfordfriends.org





    
    

   








Jill Dougherty
Head of School

JDougherty@stratfordfriends.org






       
       
   







Michelle Gagliano
School Psychologist

MGagliano@stratfordfriends.org
       
       
   






Kelly Gebhardt, Faculty
Director of Music & Performing Arts
Director of Summer Program

KGebhardt@stratfordfriends.org
summer@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Donna Giaquinto, Staff
School Secretary

DGiaquinto@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Alexandra Kendrick, Faculty
6th Grade Teacher

AKendrick@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   






Debbie Koutsiouroubas, Faculty
Middle School Teacher

Summer Program Curriculum Co-Coordinator

DKoutsiouroubas@stratfordfriends.org
       
   






Shelley Mansky, Faculty
Middle School Teacher

Summer Program Curriculum Co-Coordinator

SMansky@stratfordfriends.org
    
     

Dana Mondevergine
Green / Middle School Teacher

dmondevergine@stratfordfriends.org 
   







Nadia Murray
Director of Finance and Operations

NMurray@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Corinne News, Faculty
6th Grade Teacher

CNews@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Lisa Olsen
Dean of Students

LOlsen@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
     







Taylor Oskowiak, Faculty
Green Team Teacher

TOskowiak@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
     







Patty Plousis
Director of Enrollment Management

PPlousis@stratfordfriends.org

    
       
   







Mickey Rowe, Faculty
Physical Education & Health

MRowe@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Sandy Sadeghi, Faculty
Orange Team Teacher

SSadeghi@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Becky Sample, Faculty
Director of Teacher Training

RSample@stratfordfriends.org
    
       
   







Mary Sawyer, Faculty
Director of Visual Arts

MSawyer@stratfordfriends.org
       

   







Catherine Sui
Director of Institutional Advancement

CSui@stratfordfriends.org
       
   







Yvonne Wagner
Controller

YWagner@stratfordfriends.org
       
   
  







Kelly Cunningham, Faculty
Yellow Team Teacher

KCunningham@stratfordfriends.org





    
Tel: 610.355.9580
Fax: 610.355.9585
School Closing Number: 486